Investor focused.
Connecting People, Data, Insights

Real Assets Adviser Sponsors

 

Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management
Laura Gaylord
Managing Director, Head of Americas Client Relations
101 California St., 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: +1 415-262-2003
Fax: +1 415-651-8910
E-mail Address: laura.gaylord@db.com
Website Address: http://www.db.com


KBS Realty Advisors
Charles Schreiber
Chief Executive Officer 
800 Newport Center Dr., Suite 700
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: +1 949-417-6600
Fax: +1 949-417-6527
E-mail Address: cschreiber@kbsrealty.com
Website Address: http://www.kbsrealty.com

Morgan Stanley
Stephen Siena
Associate
1585 Broadway, 37th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: +1 212-296-5751
Fax: +1 212-761-0508
E-mail Address: stephen.siena@morganstanley.com
Website Address: http://www.morganstanley.com

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org

Preferred Capital Securities
Albert Haworth
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +1 949-413-4555 (Albert Haworth)
E-mail Address: ahaworth@pacapts.com

John A. Williams
Chairman & CEO
Tel: +1 770-818-4100
E-mail Address: jwilliams@pacapts.com

Medici Building
3284 Northside Parkway NW, Suite #150
Atlanta, GA 30327
Website Address: http://www.preferredcapitalsecurities.com
 

USAA Real Estate Co.
Audra McCray
Marketing Manager
9830 Colonnade Blvd., Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78230-2239
Tel: +1 210-690-6722
Fax: +1 210-498-3259
E-mail Address: audra.mccray@usrealco.com
Website Address: http://www.usrealco.com