Investor focused.
Connecting People, Data, Insights

Real Assets Adviser Sponsors

 

Argosy Real Estate Partners
David Butler
Managing Partner
950 West Valley Road, Suite 2900
Wayne, PA 19087
Tel: +1 415-795-2901
Fax: +1 415-520-9896
E-maIl Address: dbutler@argosyrealestate.com
Website Address: www.argosyrealestate.com

CBRE Clarion Securities
David Leggette
Senior Vice President
201 King of Prussia Road, Suite 600
Radnor, PA 19087
Tel: +1 610-995-2500
Email Address:  david.leggette@cbreclarion.com
Website Address: www.cbreclarion.com

Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management
Laura Gaylord
Managing Director, Head of Americas Client Relations
101 California St., 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: +1 415-262-2003
Fax: +1 415-651-8910
E-mail Address: laura.gaylord@db.com
Website Address: http://www.db.com

EPUS Global Energy
Jeff Johnson
CEO/Founder
500 Main Street, Suite 820
Forth Worth, TX 76102
Tel: +1682-316-8776
Email Address:  jeff@epusenergy.com
Website Address: www.epusenergy.com

KBS Realty Advisors
Charles Schreiber
Chief Executive Officer 
800 Newport Center Dr., Suite 700
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: +1 949-417-6600
Fax: +1 949-417-6527
E-mail Address: cschreiber@kbsrealty.com
Website Address: http://www.kbsrealty.com

Morgan Stanley
Stephen Siena
Associate
1585 Broadway, 37th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: +1 212-296-5751
Fax: +1 212-761-0508
E-mail Address: stephen.siena@morganstanley.com
Website Address: http://www.morganstanley.com

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org

PGIM Real Estate
David Skinner
Defined Contribution Practice Leader
7 Giralda Farms
Madison, NJ 07940
Tel: +1 973-734-1300
E-mail Address: david.skinner@pgim.com
Website: www.prei.com