Investor focused.
Connecting People, Data, Insights

Americas Sponsors

AEW
Jay Stuzziery
Director, Investor Relations
World Trade Center East
Two Seaport Lane, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02210-2021
Tel: +1 617-261-9326
Fax: +1 617-261-9555
E-mail Address: jstruzziery@aew.com
Website Address: www.aew.com

 

Angelo, Gordon & Co.
Aliana Spungen
Managing Director
245 Park Ave.
26th Floor
New York, NY 10167
Tel: +1 212-692-8267
Fax: +1 212-867-5436
E-mail Address: aspungen@angelogordon.com
Website: www.angelogordon.com

 

Argosy Real Estate Partners
David Butler
Partner
950 West Valley Road
Suite 2900
Wayne, PA 19087
Tel: +1 415-515-7447
E-mail Address: dbutler@argosyrealestate.com
Website Address: www.argosyrealestate.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2015

 

Artemis Real Estate Partners LLC
Deborah Harmon
Co-Founder & CEO
5404 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 410
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Tel: +1 202-729-6588
Fax: +1 202-729-6590
E-mail Address: debbie.harmon@artemisrep.com
Website Address: www.artemisrep.com
Read this company's sponsor section of March 2013

 

ASB Real Estate Investments
Lawrence Braithwaite
Vice President
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: +1 240-482-2916
Fax: +1 240-482-2950
E-mail Address: lbraithwaite@asbrealestate.com
Website Address: www.asbcm.com/
Read this company's sponsor interview of May 2013

 

Ascentris
Robert Toomey
Managing Director
1401 17th Street
12th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Tel: +1 303-317-6464
E-mail Address: rob.toomey@ascentris.com
Website Address: www.ascentris.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of February 2011
Read this company's sponsor section of July/August 2013

 

AXA Investment Managers - Real Assets
Matt Holberton
US Head of Investor Relations & Marketing
850 Third Avenue, Suite 13F
New York, NY 10022
Tel: +1 646-981-1132
E-mail Address: matt.holberton@axa-im.com
Website Address: http://www.axa-realestate.com

 

Barings Real Estate Advisers LLC
Penny Christy
Global Head of Business Development
One Financial Plaza, Suite 1700
Hartford, CT  06103
Tel: +1 860-509-2280
Fax: +1 860-509-2224
E-mail Address: penny.christy@barings.com
Website Address: www.barings.com
 

Bentall Kennedy
Amy Price
COO
600 California Street, Suite 560
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: +1 415-375-4006
Fax: +1 206-682-4769
E-mail Address: aprice@BentallKennedy.com
Website Address: www.BentallKennedy.com
Read this company's sponsor section of May 2013
Read this company's sponsor interview of January 2015
Read this company's sponsor interview of May 2015

 

Berkshire Group
David Quade
Senior Partner & Executive Vice President
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02108
Tel: +1 617-574-8381
Fax: +1 617-556-1472
E-mail Address: david.quade@berkshire-group.com
Website Address: www.berkshire-group.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of June 2015

 

Carmel Partners
Richard Bennion
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
525 Market Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: +1 415-273-2900
Fax: +1 415-273-2901
E-mail Address: rbennion@carmelpartners.com
Web Site Address: www.carmelpartners.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of September 2014

 

CBRE Capital Markets
Brian Stoffers
COO
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: +1 713-787-1999
Fax: +1 713-787-1997
E-mail Address: brian.stoffers@cbre.com
Website Address: www.cbre.com

 

CBRE Global Investors
Pam Barnett
Corporate Communications Director
515 S. Flower Street, 31st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel: +1 213-683-4225
Fax: +1 213-683-4301
E-mail Address: pam.barnett@cbreglobalinvestors.com
Website Address: www.cbreglobalinvestors.com

 

CenterSquare Investment Management
E. Todd Briddell
Vice President, Marketing
630 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Tel: +1 610-818-4627
Fax: +1 610-818-4613
E-mail Address: etbriddell@centersquare.com
Website Address: www.centersquare.com

 

Clarion Partners
Hugh Macdonnell
Managing Director, Global Head - Client Capital Management
230 Park Ave., 12th Floor
New York, NY 10169
Tel: +1 212-883-2727
Fax: +1 212-883-2993
E-mail Address: hugh.macdonnell@clarionpartners.com
Website Address: www.clarionpartners.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of May 2015
 

Colony Capital, LLC
Kevin Traenkle
Principal
712 Fifth  Avenue, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: +1 212-230-3318
Fax: +1 212-593-5433
E-mail Address: ktraenkle@colonyinc.com
Website Address: www.colonyinc.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2012

 

Deutsche Asset Management
Jason Farago
Marketing Communications Manager
345 Park Ave., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10154
Tel: +1 212-454-1738
Fax: +1 212-454-6606
E-mail Address: jason.farago@db.com
Website Address: www.db.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of March 2011
Read this company's sponsor section of November 2014
Read this company's sponsor roundtable of October 2015

 

DivcoWest
Stuart Shiff
Principal
575 Market St., 35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: +1 415-284-5700
Fax: +1 415-995-5555
E-mail Address: sshiff@divcowest.com
Website Address: www.divcowest.com

 

DRA Advisors LLC
Paul McEvoy
Senior Managing Director
220 E. 42nd Street
27th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212-697-4740
Fax: +1 212-697-8715
E-mail Address: pmcevoy@draadvisors.com
Website Address: www.draadvisors.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of March 2011

 

GEM Realty Capital, Inc.
Denise Olsen
Senior Managing Director
900 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1450
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: +1 312-915-2411
Fax: +1 312-915-2901
E-mail Address: dolsen@gemrc.com
Website Address: www.gemrc.com

 

Harrison Street Real Estate Capital
Dean Egerter
Principal
71 S. Wacker St., Suite 3575
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: +1 312-920-1856
Fax: +1 312-920-1855
E-mail Address: degerter@harrisonst.com
Website Address: www.harrisonst.com
Read this company's sponsor Interview of March 2012
Read this company's sponsor Interview of June 2014

 

Heitman
Lewis Ingall
Manager, Client Service & Marketing
191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: +1 312-425-0715
Fax: +1 312-855-0459
E-mail Address: lewis.ingall@heitman.com
Website Address: www.heitman.com

 

Invesco Real Estate
Max Swango
Managing Director, Client Portfolio Manager
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: +1 972-715-7431
Fax: +1 972-715-7474
E-mail Address: max.swango@invesco.com
Website Address: www.invescorealestate.com
Read this company's sponsor section of May 2011
Read this company's sponsor section of September 2012
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2012
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2013

 

J.P. Morgan Asset Management – Global Real Assets
Paul Summer
Executive Director
270 Park Ave, Seventh Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212-648-1580
Fax: +1 212-648-2261
E-mail Address: paul.t.summer@jpmorgan.com
Website Address: www.jpmorgan.com
Read this company's sponsor section of January 2013

 

Kingsley Associates
Steve Kingsley
President
44 Montgomery St., Suite 1430
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-777-1140
Fax: +1 415-777-0949
E-mail Address: skingsley@kingsleyassociates.com
Website Address: www.kingsleyassociates.com
 

Landmark Partners
Gregory Lombardi
Vice President
10 Mill Pond Lane
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: +1 860-408-4111
Fax: +1 860-408-4608
E-mail Address: gregory.lombardi@landmarkpartners.com
Website Address: www.landmarkpartners.com
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2011

 

LaSalle Investment Management
Jessica Doll
Marketing Manager, North America
333 West Wacker Drive, Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: +1 312-228-2683
E-mail Address: jessica.doll@lasalle.com
Website Address: www.lasalle.com
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2014

 

LBA Realty
Tim Brosnan
Senior Vice President
3347 Michelson Drive, #200
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: +1 949-757-2329
Fax: +1 949-757-9999
E-mail Address: tbrosnan@lbarealty.com
Website Address: www.lbarealty.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of September 2015

 

Lionstone Investments
Glenn Lowenstein
Partner & Chief Investment Officer
100 Waugh Dr. Suite 600
Houston, TX 77007
Tel: +1 713-533-5864
Fax: +1 713-533-5897
E-mail Address: glowenstein@lionstoneinvestments.com
Website Address: www.lionstoneinvestments.com

 

Lowe Enterprises Investors
Brad Howe
Chief Executive Officer
11777 San Vicente Boulevard, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Tel: +1 310-571-4250
Fax: +1 310-207-1132
E-mail Address: bhowe@loweenterprises.com
Website Address: www.loweenterprises.com
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2011
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2013

 

M&G Real Estate
Placement Agent: John F. C. Parsons
Managing Director
MacGregor Global Investments
980 North Michigan Ave., Suite 1350
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: +1 312-274-6800
E-mail Address: jparsons@macgregorinvestments.com
Website: www.mandg.co.u
Read this company's sponsor section of May 2014
Read this company's sponsor section of February 2015
Read this company's sponsor profile of April 2015
Read this company's sponsor profile of May 2015

 

Madison International Realty
Michael Chen
Managing Director
410 Park Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: +646-695-2817
E-mail Address: mchen@madisonint.com
Website: www.madisonint.com

 

Madison Realty Capital
Adam Tantleff
Managing Principal
825 Third Avenue, 37th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: +1 646-442-4135
Fax: +1 646-219-5643
E-mail Address: adam@madisonrealtycapital.com
Website: www.madisonrealtycapital.com/
Read this company's sponsor interview of September 2015

 

MSCI
James Valente
Executive Director, Global Head of Real Estate
7 World Trade Center, 250 Greenwich Street, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Tel: +1 212-804-5321
E-mail Address: jim.valente@msci.com
Website Address: www.ipd.com

 

Mesa West Capital
Ryan Krauch
Principal
11755 Wilshire Blvd., #2100
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel:+1 310-806-6323
Fax: +1 310-806-6301
E-mail Address: rkrauch@mesawestcapital.com
Website Address: www.mesawestcapital.com
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2013
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2014

 

MetLife Investment Management
Loretta Golaszewski
Managing Director, Head of Investor Services
425 Market Street, Suite 1050
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: +1 415-401-5784
E-mail Address: lgolaszewski@metlife.com
Website Address: www.metlife.com
Read this company's white paper of October 2015

 

Morgan Stanley
Stephen Siena
Managing Director
1585 Broadway
37th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: +1 212-761-6206
E-mail Address: stephen.siena@morganstanley.com
Website Address: www.morganstanley.com/realestate
Read this company's sponsor interview of March 2012
Read this company's Sponsor Viewpoint of April 2014
 

National Real Estate Advisors, LLC
Heather Fernstrom Border
Director, Investor Relations
900 Seventh St., NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: +1 202-997-4844
Fax: +1 202-355-9770
E-mail Address: hfernstrom@natavisors.com
Website Address:  www.natadvisors.com
Read this company's sponsor profile of October 2014
Read this company's whitepaper of April 2015
Read this company's whitepaper of October 2015

 

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org

 

Paladin Realty Partners, LLC
Frederick Gortner
Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer
10880 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 950
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel: +1 (310) 996-8762
Fax: +1 (310) 996-8708
E-mail Address: fgortner@paladinrp.com
Website: www.paladinrp.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of March 2014
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2015
 

PCCP, LLC
K.C. Kriegel
Vice President
444 Madison Avenue, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States
Tel: +1 646-308-2102
Fax: +1 646-308-2130
E-mail Address: kkriegel@pccpllc.com
Website Address: www.pccpllc.com
Read this company's sponsor section of January 2013
Read this company's sponsor section of March 2015

 

Pearlmark Real Estate Partners
Stephen Quazzo
Chief Executive Officer
200 W. Madison, Suite 3200
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: +1 312-499-1956
Fax: +1 312-499-1909
E-mail Address: squazzo@pearlmark.com
Website Address: www.pearlmarkrealestate.com

 

PGIM Real Estate
Lester Lockwood
Head of Americas Business Development
7 Giralda Farms
Madison, NJ 07940
Tel: +1 973-683-1593
Fax: +1 973-683-1790
E-mail Address: lester.lockwood@pgim.com
Website Address: www.pgim.com
Read this company's sponsor section of February 2012
Read this company's sponsor interview of March 2012
Read this company's sponsor interview of January 2015

 

Presima
Amina Si Chaib
Associate, Client Services and Business Development
1000 Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle, Herald Building, Suite E-400
Montreal, QC H2Z 2B6
Canada
Tel: +1 514-673-1375
Fax: +1 514-673-1378
E-mail Address: asichaib@presima.com
Website Address: www.presima.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2014

 

Principal Real Estate Investors
Douglas Harper
Managing Director
801 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50392-0700
Tel: +1 515-235-9769
Fax: +1 866-850-4024
E-mail Address: harper.doug@principal.com
Website Address: www.principalglobal.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of March 2012
Read this company's sponsor section of January 2015

 

Prologis
Angeli Chauhan
Managing, Marketing Communications
300 Park Avenue, Suite 16C
New York, NY 10022
Tel: +1 212-750-1838
Fax +1 917-677-8665
E-mail Address: achauhan@prologis.com
Website Address: www.prologis.com

 

QIC
Natalie Brooke
Marketing Manager
Level 34, 52 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Tel: +011 61 7 3020 7313
Fax: +011 61 7 3360 3979
E-mail Address: n.brooke@qic.com
Website Address: www.qic.com

 

Quadrant Real Estate Advisors
Tom Mattinson
Executive VP, Business Development
12735 Morris Rod, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Tel: +011 770-752-6714
Fax: +011 770-752-6734
E-mail Address: tmattinson@quadrantrea.com
Website Address: www.quadrantrea.com

 

Rockpoint Group L.L.C.
Hank Midgley
Principal
500 Boylston St.
Suite 1880
Boston, MA 02116
Tel: +1 617-530-3973
Fax: +1 617-437-7011
E-mail Address:  hmidgley@rockpointgroup.com
Website Address: www.rockpointgroup.com

 

Rockspring Property Investment Managers
Rebecca Bousfield
Corporate Communication Manager
166 Sloane Street
London SW1X 9QF
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7761 3300
Fax: +44 20 7761 3400
E-mail Address: rebecca.bousfield@rockspringpim.com
Website Address: www.rockspringpim.com
Read this company's sponsor section of February 2014

 

Rockwood Capital
Peter Falco
Senior Managing Partner
140 East 45th Street
34th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 917-287-8874
E-mail Address: pfalco@rockwoodcap.com
Website Address: www.rockwoodcap.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of February 2011
Read this company's sponsor interview of February 2013
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2014

 

Sarofim Realty Advisors
C. Al Galpern
President & CEO
8115 Preston Road
Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75225
Tel: +1 214-692-4204
Fax: +1 214-692-4201
E-mail Address: agalpern@sraco.com
Website Address: www.sraco.com

 

Starwood Capital Group
Jerome Silvey
Executive Vice President and CFO
591 W. Putnam Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Tel: +1 203-422-7701
Fax: +1 203-422-7801
E-mail Address: silvey@starwood.com
Website Address: www.starwoodcapital.com
 

TGM Associates L.P.
Michael Frazzetta
Partner & Chief Financial Officer
650 Fifth Ave., 28th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: +1 212-830-9336
Fax: +1 212-399-6310
E-mail Address: mfrazzetta@tgmassociates.com
Website Address: www.tgmassociates.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of March 2014

 

The Resmark Companies
Caroline Gibson
Director of U.S. & International Investor Relations
10880 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1420
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel: +1 310-862-2254
Fax: +1 310-474-8440
E-mail Address: cgibson@resmark.com
Website Address:  www.resmark.com
 

Torchlight Investors
Mike Romo
Managing Director, Marketing & Client Service
475 5th Ave., 10th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212-488-5654
Fax: +1 646-253-9705
E-mail Address: mromo@torchlightinvestors.com
Website Address: www.torchlightinvestors.com

 

UBS Asset Management, Global Real Estate-US
Thomas O'Shea
Managing Director
10 State House Square
15th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Tel: +1 860-616-9000
Fax: +1 860-616-9104
E-mail Address: thomas.oshea@ubs.com
Website Address: www.ubs.com/realestate
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2015

 

USAA Real Estate Co.
Audra McCray
Marketing Manager
9830 Colonnade Blvd, Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78230-2239
Tel: +1 210-690-6722
Fax: +1 210-498-3259
E-mail Address: audra.mccray@usrealco.com
Website Address: www.usaarealco.com


VANBARTON Group LLC
Cathy Ebert
Managing Director, Client Services
420 Lexington Ave.
Suite 900
New York, NY 10170
Tel: +1 650-862-1200
Fax: +1 949-852-8881
E-mail Address: ebert@vanbartongroup.com
Website Address: www.vanbartongroup.com

 

Walton Street Capital, LLC
Eric Mogentale
Managing Principal
900 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: +1 312-915-2865
Fax: +1 312-915-2862
E-mail Address: mogentale@waltonst.com
Website Address: www.waltonst.com

 

Western National Properties
George L. Ochs
Chief Marketing Officer
8 Executive Circle
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: +1 949-862-6466
E-mail Address: gochs@wng.com
Website Address: www.wng.com

 

FUND OF FUND SPONSORS

Belay Investment Group
10940 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1950
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel: +1 310-689-7700
Fax: +1 310-689-07707
Website:  www.belayinvestmentgroup.com


GCM Grosvenor
900 North Michigan Ave., Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: +1 312-506-6500
Website Address: www.gcmlp.com