Investor focused.
Connecting People, Data, Insights

Infrastructure Sponsors

Campbell Lutyens & Co. Inc.
Brian Chase
Principal
1270 Avenue of the Americas, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10020
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 212-223-1799
Fax: +1 212-214-0558
E-mail: chase@campbell-lutyens.com
Website Address: www.campbell-lutyens.com

CBRE Clarion Securities
Pam Barnett
Corporate Communications Director
515 South Flower Street
Suite 3100
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel: +1 213-683-4368
Fax: +1 213-683-4301
E-mail: pam.barnett@cbreglobalinvestors.com
Website Address: www.cbreglobalinvestors.com

Cohen & Steers Capital Management, Inc.
Stephen Dunn
Director of Institutional Marketing, EVP
280 Park Ave.
Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10017
U.S.A. 
Tel: +1 212-446-9187
Fax: +1 212-832-3232
E-mail Address: sdunn@cohenandsteers.com
Website Address: www.cohenandsteers.com
Read this company's sponsor section of April 2013

Deutsche Asset Management
Jason Farago
Head of Marketing & Communications
Alternatives-Real Assets, Americas
345 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10154
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 212-454-1738
E-mail Address:  jason.farago@db.com
Website Address:  
www.db.com

First State Investments Limited
Danny Latham
Co-Head of Infrastructure Investments - Europe
Level 7, 52 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: +61 2 9303 0245
Fax: +61 2 8705 7663
E-mail Address: danny.latham@firststate.co.uk
Website Address: www.firststate.co.uk
R
ead this company's sponsor section of October 2013

J.P. Morgan Asset Management - Global Real Assets
Paul Summer
Executive Director
270 Park Ave., Seventh Floor
New York, NY 10017
U.S.A. 
Tel: +1 212-648-1580
Fax: +1 212-648-2261
E-mail: paul.t.summer@jpmorgan.com
Website Address: www.jpmorgan.com

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org