Investor focused.
Connecting People, Data, Insights

European Sponsors

AEW Europe
Rob Wilkinson
Chief Executive Officer
33 Jermyn St
London SW1Y 6DN
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7016 4845 Fax: +44 20 7016 4700
E-mail Address: rwilkinson@aeweurope.co.uk
Website Address: www.aeweurope.com
Read this company's sponsor section of November 2012

 

Ares Management LLC
Bill Benjamin
Managing Director - Europe
10 New Burlington Street
London W15 3BE
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7881 4240 Fax: +44 20 7881 4242
E-mail Address: benjamin@aresmgmt.com
Website Address: www.aresmgmt.com

 

CBRE Global Investors, EMEA
Pam Barnett
Corporate Communications Director
515 S. Flower Street, 31st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel: +1 213-683-4225
Fax: +1 213-683-4301
E-mail Address: pam.barnett@cbreglobalinvestors.com
Website Address: www.cbre.com

 

Deutsche Asset Management
Karin Pamio
Marketing Communications Manager, Europe & Asia Pacific
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
United States
Tel: +1 212-250-8078
E-mail Address: karin.pamio@db.com
Website Address: www.db.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of April 2011

 

Heitman
Lauren Cooney Perotti
Manager Client Services & Marketing
191 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
United States
Tel: +1 312-425-0715
E-mail Address: lauren.perotti@heitman.com
Website Address: www.heitman.com

 

Invesco Real Estate
Andy Rofe
Managing Director, Europe
Portman Square House, First Floor
43-45 Portman Square
London W1H 6LY
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7543 3507
E-mail Address: andrew_rofe@ldn.invesco.com
Website Address: www.invescorealestate.co.uk
Read this company's sponsor section of May 2011
Read this company's sponsor section of September 2012
Read this company's sponsor section of November 2012
Read this company's sponsor interview of November 2013

 

J.P. Morgan Asset Management – Global Real Assets
Paul Summer
Executive Director
270 Park Ave, Seventh Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States
Tel: +1 212-648-1580
Fax: +1 212-648-2261
E-mail Address: paul.t.summer@jpmorgan.com
Website Address: www.jpmorgan.com/assetmanagement
Read this company's sponsor interview of January 2013

 

MSCI
James Valente
Executive Director, Global Head of Real Estate
7 World Trade Center, 250 Greenwich Street, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10007
United States
Tel: +1 212-804-5321
E-mail Address: jim.valente@msci.com
Website Address: www.ipd.com

 

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org

 

PCCP, LLC
K.C. Kriegel
Vice President
444 Madison Avenue, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States
Tel: +1 646-308-2102
Fax: +1 646-308-2130
E-mail Address: kkriegel@pccpllc.com
Website Address: www.pccpllc.com
Read this company's sponsor section of January 2013
Read this company's sponsor section of March 2015

 

PGIM Real Estate
Mark Chamieh
Global Head Business Development & Investor Relationship Management
Grand Buildings
1-3 Strand
London, LND WC2N 5HR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20-7766-2430
E-mail Address: mark.chamieh@pgim.com
Website Address: www.pgim.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of February 2012
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2013

 

Prologis
Martina Malone
Senior Vice President, Client Relations, Europe
Pier 1, Bay 1
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
Tel: +44 20 7518 8711 or +44 20 7691 7288
E-mail Address: mmalone@prologis.com
Website Address: www.prologis.com
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2011

 

Rockspring Property Investment Managers
Kathryn Dixon
Partner, Global Head of Investor Relations
166 Sloane Street
London SW1X 9QF
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7761 3322 Fax: +44 20 7761 3400
E-mail Address: kathryn.dixon@rockspringpim.com
Website Address: www.rockspringpim.com
Read this company's sponsor section of February 2014

 

Rockwood Capital LLC
Maria Vasilatos
Vice President
140 East 45th Street, 34th Floor
New York City, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212-402-8500
Fax: +1 212-867-2394
E-mail Address: mvasilatos@rockwoodcap.com
Website Address: www.rockwoodcap.com
Read this company's sponsor interview of February 2013
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2014

 

Tishman Speyer
Peter Berg
Managing Director
MesseTurm
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 49
Frankfurt am Main, 60308
Germany
Tel: +49 69 975 41 0
Fax: +49 69 975 41 299
E-mail Address: pberg@tishmanspeyer.com
Website Address: www.tishmanspeyer.com

 

Tristan Capital Partners
Louise Duval
Associate
Berkeley Square House, Eighth floor
Berkeley Square
London W1J 6 DB
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 3463 8869
Fax: +44 20 3463 8850
E-mail Address: lduval@tristancap.com
Website Address: www.tristancap.com

 

USAA Real Estate
Audra McCray
Marketing Manager
9830 Colonnade Blvd., Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78230
United States
Tel: +1 210-690-6722
E-mail Address: audra.mccray@usrealco.com
Website Address: www.usrealco.com