Investor focused.
Connecting People, Data, Insights

Asia Pacific Sponsors

Asia Pacific Real Estate Association (APREA)
Peter Verwer
Chief Executive
58 Tras Street #02-01
Singapore 078997
Tel: +65 6438 1110
Fax: +65 6438 5550
E-mail Address: peter.verwer@aprea.asia
Website Address: www.aprea.asia

 

CBRE Global Investors, Asia Pacific
Pam Barnett
Corporate Communications Director
515 South Flower Street, Suite 3100
Los Angeles, CA 90071
United States
Tel: +1 213-683-4368
Fax: +1 213-683-4301
E-mail Address: pam.barnett@cbreglobalinvestors.com
Website Address: www.cbreglobalinvestors.com
Read this company's sponsor profile of June 2012
Read this company's sponsor section of June 2013
 

Clarion Partners
Kye Joon Lee
Director, Head of Asia
230 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10169
Tel: +1 212-808-2193
E-mail Address: kyejoon.lee@clarionpartenrs.com
Website Address: www.clarionpartners.com
Read this company's sponsor section of March 2015
 

Heitman
Lewis Ingall
Senior Managing Director
191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
United States
Tel: +1 312-541-6772
Fax: +1 312-855-0459
E-mail Address: lewis.ingall@heitman.com
Website Address: www.heitman.com
 

Invesco Real Estate
Rita Ling
Senior Director, Client Portfolio Manager
4675 MacArthur Court, Suite 1150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 949-222-6392
Fax: +1 949-721-1919
E-mail Address: rita.ling@invesco.com
Website Address: www.invescorealestate.com
Read this company's sponsor section of May 2011
Read this company's sponsor section of September 2012
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2012
Read this company's sponsor interview of October 2013
 

J.P. Morgan Asset Management – Global Real Assets
Paul Summer
Executive Director
270 Park Ave, Seventh Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212-648-1580
Fax: +1 212-648-2261
E-mail Address: paul.t.summer@jpmorgan.com
Website Address: www.jpmorgan.com
Read this company's sponsor section of January 2013

 

Mesa West Capital
Ryan Krauch
Principal
11755 Wilshire Blvd #2100
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel: +1 310-806-6323
Fax: +1 310-806-6301
E-mail Address: rkrauch@mesawestcapital.com
Website Address: www.mesawestcapital.com

 

MSCI
James Valente
Executive Director, Global Head of Real Estate
7 World Trade Center, 250 Greenwich Street, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Tel: +1 212-804-5321
Email Address: jim.valente@msci.com
Website Address: www.ipd.com
 

 

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org

 

PCCP, LLC
K.C. Kriegel
Vice President
444 Madison Avenue, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States
Tel: +1 646-308-2102
Fax: +1 646-308-2130
Email Address: kkriegel@pccpllc.com
Website Address: www.pccpllc.com
 

 

PGIM Real Estate
Benett Theseira
Managing Director, Southeast Asia
1 Raffles Place, #26-61
One Raffles Place, Tower 2
Singapore, 048616
Republic of Singapore
Tel: +011 656-739-7201
E-mail Address: benett.theseira@pgim.com
Website Address: www.pgim.com
Read this company's sponsor section of October 2013
 

 

Property Investment Research (PIR)
Dinesh Pillutla
Managing Director
Level 10
50 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 8296 1162
Fax: +61 (0)2 9299 3777
E-mail Address: dinesh.pillutla@pir.com.au
Website Address:  www.pir.com.au