TIRELE $195 Offer

Newsfeeds

Investor focused.
Connecting People, Data, Insights

Staff Directory

STRATEGIC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES
Geoffrey Dohrmann
President and CEO, Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 117
g.dohrmann@irei.com
Jonathan Schein
Senior Vice President, Sales and Managing Director, Americas
+1 212-332-7180
j.schein@irei.com
Alex Eidlin
Managing Director, Asia Pacific
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 121
a.eidlin@irei.com

Sheila Hopkins
Managing Director, Europe and Infrastructure
Senior Editor
+1 864-280-1889
s.hopkins@irei.com


GENERAL OPERATIONS & ADMINISTRATION
Erika Cohen
Chief Operating Officer
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 111
e.cohen@irei.com

 

EDITORIAL
Larry Gray
VP, Editorial Director
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 119
l.gray@irei.com
Drew Campbell
Senior Editor, Institutional Investing in Infrastructure
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 111
d.campbell@irei.com
Reggie Clodfelter
Reporter
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 144
r.clodfelter@irei.com
Mike Consol
Editor, The Institutional Real Estate Letter – Americas
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 124
m.consol@irei.com
Denise DeChaine
Special Projects Editor
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 107
d.dechaine@irei.com
Richard Fleming
Editor, The Institutional Real Estate Letter – Europe
+44 (0)20-7194 8180
r.fleming@irei.com
Jennifer Molloy
Editor, The Institutional Real Estate Letter – Asia Pacific
Managing Editor, The Institutional Real Estate Letter – Australia
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 123
j.molloy@irei.com
Susan Sharpe
Art Director
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 110
s.sharpe@irei.com
Andrea Waitrovich
Web Content Editor, Editor of Institutional Real Estate Newsline
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 126
a.waitrovich@irei.com

MARKETING
Sandy Terranova
VP, Marketing & Audience Development
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 125
s.terranova@irei.com
Suzanne Chaix
Data Associate, Marketing
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 122
s.chaix@irei.com
Elaine Daniels
Sales Associate
+1 925-244-0518
e.daniels@irei.com
Karen McLean
Sales Associate
+1 925-244-0525
k.mclean@irei.com
Michelle Tiziani
Online Marketing Specialist
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 106
m.tiziani@irei.com
Brigite Thompson
Advertising and Media Specialist
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 128
b.thompson@irei.com
Caterina Torres
List Development Specialist
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 145
c.torres@irei.com

CONFERENCES
Michael Laffey
Conference Director
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 157
m.laffey@irei.com
Batul Dostmohammed
Registration and Events Assistant
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 135
b.dostmohammed@irei.com
John Hunt
Conference Program Manager
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 137
j.hunt@irei.com
Lucero Jaramillo
Conference Project Manager
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 130
l.jaramillo@irei.com
Alessandra Mongardi
Conference Project Manager
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 134
a.mongardi@irei.com
Randy Schein
Conference Sales Manager
+1 212-706-7023
r.schein@irei.com

DATA SERVICES
Ashlee Lambrix
Data Services Manager
+1 925-244-0500x116
a.lambrix@irei.com
Justin Galicia
Data Services Specialist
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 114
j.galicia@irei.com
Derek Hellender
Data Entry Assistant
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 112
d.hellender@irei.com
Karen Palma
Senior Data Services Associate
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 136
k.palma@irei.com
 

ADMINISTRATION
Wendy Chen
Sponsor Benefits Manager and Staff Accountant
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 133
w.chen@irei.com
Jenny Guerrero
Financial Manager, Controller, Corporate Secretary
+1 925-244-0500x118
j.guerrero@irei.com
Andrew Dohrmann
Front Desk/Data Entry Assistant
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 100
a.dohrmann@irei.com
Salika Khizer
Sponsor Sales Support
+1 925-244-0500, ext. 160
s.khizer@irei.com